index


Shenzhen Zunzheng Digital Video Co., Ltd. is a professional color management expert in film and television industry. Our business ranges from research & development of broadcast monitors and real-time color grading monitors, to on-site and post-production workflow solutions and industry education.


We are dedicated to this industry for more than 10 years, always adhering to the technology-based, down-to-earth development concept. The milestones are as follows: 


2004: Shenzhen Zunzheng Digital Video Co., Ltd. was formally established, specializing in broadcast monitor development and production.


2008: Fully entered the North American market. Our current users are from more than 140 countries, thousands of whom are from well-known media facility, including CNN, HBO, National Geographic, BBC, MTV, FOX, etc.


2012: Our office expanded to more than 1000 sqm, and the brand influence was stronger. By then, Zunzheng Digital Video has already been known as a pioneer and advocator of color management in China.


2014: Launched five series of monitors, namely TM, AM, BM, CM and DM , to meet a variety of application needs.


May 2015: Created a dreamland for creators in the film & TV industry Gaiamount (http://www.gaiamount.com/). Gaiamount includes several sections such as works, footage, academy and others, and provides an integrated platform for video enthusiasts to learn crafts, to create and sell their creations.


August 2016: Established cooperation with international famous online education facility Mixing Light, integrating their excellent international color grading education resources with the Gaiamount academy, and bringing internationally cutting-edge technology and experience closer to Chinese audience.


May 2017: Gaiamount Film Science and Arts Academy was set up, dedicated to film and television workflow solutions and education.

首页

 


深圳市尊正数字视频有限公司是具有完全自主研发能力的专业影视色彩管理专家,既涵盖从广播级监视器到实时调色监视器的多系列硬件产品,也涵盖从影视前期拍摄到后期制作的完整影视流程解决方案及知识分享。


公司发展至今已超过十年,始终坚持技术为本、脚踏实地的发展理念,主要历程如下:


2004年:深圳市尊正数字视频有限公司正式成立,专攻广播级监视器研发和生产。


2008年:全面进入北美市场,目前用户遍布全球140多个国家,数千知名传媒,其中包括CNN、HBO、美国国家地理、BBC、MTV、FOX等。


2012年:入驻美年广场,公司扩大至一千多平,品牌影响同步升级,成为国内专业监视器日常校正的倡导者。


2014年:推出TM、AM、BM、CM、DM五大系列,满足不同领域客户的多种应用需求。


2015年05月:建立创作者梦想家园Gaiamount(http://www.gaiamount.com/),设立作品、素材、学院等多个版块,为视频爱好者提供从前端学习到后期作品创作、发布、销售的完整流程。


2016年08月:与国外大型教学网站Mixing Light正式建立合作,将优秀的国际影视教学资源引入Gaiamount学院版块,致力于促进国内影视行业的整体提升。


2017年05月:Gaiamount电影科学与艺术学院正式成立,定位于美年广场2栋5楼整层,专注于影视全流程解决方案及知识分享。